Address:

ICP Ingenieurgesellschaft Prof. Czurda und Partner mbH
Auf der Breit 11
D-76227 Karlsruhe
Phone: ++49 721 / 94477-0
Fax: +49 721 / 94477-70

Contact person:

burkhardtDipl.-Ing. Gerd Burkhardt
Managing Director
burkhardt@icp-ing.de
egloffsteinDr. Thomas Egloffstein
Managing Director
egloffstein@icp-ing.de
Edenberger2010Dipl.- Ing. Wolfgang Edenberger
Authorized signatory, ICP Urbach
Head of Department – Rehabilitation of Drainage Systems
edenberger@icp-ig.de
SchmielDipl.-Geol. Markus Schmiel
Head of Department – Geotechnics and Environment
schmiel@icp-ing.de
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Langer
Head of Department – Waste Management and Contaminated Sites
langer@icp-ing.de
Dipl.- Ing. Katrin Schumacher
Head of Department – Brownfield Remediation
schumacher@icp-ing.de
Ludwig_StreffDr.-Ing. Ludwig Streff
Head of Department – Waste Management International
streff@icp-ing.de
888cd_kleinM. Eng. Virginie Herbst
International Acquisition and Francophone Projects
herbst@icp-ing.de
Radu RotaruB.B.A., M.A. Radu Rotaru
Tender and Project Management
Projects in English Language
rotaru@icp-ing.de