Address:

ICP Ingenieurgesellschaft Prof. Czurda und Partner mbH
Auf der Breit 11
D-76227 Karlsruhe
Phone: ++49 721 / 94477-0
Fax: +49 721 / 94477-70

Contact person:

burkhardt

Dipl.-Ing. Gerd Burkhardt, Managing Director
burkhardt@icp-ing.de

egloffstein

Dr. Thomas Egloffstein, Managing Director
egloffstein@icp-ing.de

Edenberger2010

Dipl.- Ing. Wolfgang Edenberger, ICP Urbach
Authorized signatory, Head of Department – Rehabilitation of Drainage Systems
edenberger@icp-ig.de

Dipl.-Geol. Heidi Kerkhecker, Head of Department – Geotechnics and Environment
kerkhecker@icp-ing.de

Dipl.- Ing. Katrin Schumacher
Head of Department – Brownfield Remediation, building ground, contaminated sites, deconstruction
schumacher@icp-ing.de

Ludwig_Streff

Dr.-Ing. Ludwig Streff
Head of Department – Waste Management International
streff@icp-ing.de

Dr. -Ing. Matthias Kühle- Weidemeier,
kuehle@icp-ing.de,
Head of Department – Waste Management

888cd_klein

M. Eng. Virginie Herbst
International Acquisition and Francophone Projects
herbst@icp-ing.de

Radu Rotaru
B.B.A., M.A. Radu Rotaru
Tender and Project Management Projects in English Language
rotaru@icp-ing.de